Midwest Writers Workshop Board of Directors:


Julie Tuttle Davis, President

Ball State University


Dianne Despain writing as Dianne Drake, Secretary



Kelsey Timmerman, Treasurer



Lylanne Musselman

Playwright, Poet, & Educator


Angelia Stone

CEO, HOPE for Women & HOPE by the Book magazines


Larry D. Sweazy

Freelance Indexer & Author


Maria Williams-Hawkins

Ball State University, Department of Telecommunications


MWW Staff:

Jama Kehoe Bigger, Executive Director


MWW Key Advisors:

Jane Friedman

Ashley Ford